

Trust Board Attendance (Trustees)

Jim Battle (Chair of Trust)	4/4
Harriet Fisher	4/4
Kieran Innes	2/3
Ray Fayette	2/3
Sophie Wilkinson	4/4
Emily Lewis	3/3
Alison Loveday	1/1
John Corcoran – resigned 30 th March 2023	0/1
Jacob Mason – resigned 30 th March 2023	0/1
Ayola Quadri – resigned 30 th March 2023	0/1

AGM Attendance (Members)

Jim Battle (Member & Chair of Trust)	1/1
Victoria Key	0/1
Lee Peachey	1/1
Emma Foster	1/1
Debbie Ollerenshaw	1/1
Rai Fayette (Trustee)	1/1
Graham Larder – resigned 7 th October 2022	0/1





Finance, Risk and Audit Committee

Harriet Fisher (Chair of FRAC Committee)	3/3
Sophie Wilkinson	1/3
Kieran Innes	1/3
Emily Lewis	1/1
John Corcoran – resigned 30 th March 2023	0/2
Jacob Mason – resigned 30 th March 2023	2/2
Ayola Quadri – resigned 30 th March 2023	1/2

Performance, Quality and Standards Committee

Rai Fayette (Chair of PQS Committee)	2/2
Jim Battle	2/2
Kieran Innes	1/2
Holly Koval	1/1
Pat Eaves – resigned 10 th February 2023	1/1
Craig Smith – resigned 16 th December 2022	1/1

Growth Meeting 2022-2023

Jim Battle	1/1
Sophie Wilkinson	1/1
Harriet Fisher	1/1
Emily Lewis	1/1

